Skip to main content

Bewertung Turm

Kundenzufriedenheitsindex:

89%

Basierend auf 59200 Bewertungen

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
  • Awful. We went up for a treat for my birthday and our last night in Berlin but the staff ruined it for us. This was something we were looking forward to and paid a lot of money for and to be treated like we were at such a big establishment was disgraceful. I would not recommend this attraction to anyone.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • Good views enjoyed out visit

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • Good experience but viewing gallery a bit crowded.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
  • Five stars or funf punkte, not much is necessary to say, absolutely a visit to recommend. Only one thing but your tickets online!

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
  • .

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • Es war sehr voll. Die Bilderklärungen waren zu dunkel. Man konnte nicht alles Lesen, da Kinder und Jacken die Tafeln bedeckten.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
  • Underwhelming and unsatisfying. I got a fast view ticket and paid more but ended up getting upstairs and downstairs after people with an observation ticket, and wasted so much time in queue!

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    09.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • We booked on line before arrival and was excellent value fast track and the boulette and beer, table was reserved all ready and waiting for us.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
  • Sauber,intetessant,informativ,beeindruckend

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
  • Regular debido a que me cogieron una de mis pertenencias y no fui capaz de solucionarlo

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
  • We enjoyed the visit overall.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    08.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • Really enjoyed the experience - i think most people are up there for 2 hrs max to just view so ok price just a little expensive.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
  • Lovely experience

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
  • It was good

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
  • Wir lieben den Fernsehturm. Wir sind regelmäßig dort. Aber den After Work Event können wir in der Form wie jetzt leider nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    20-29 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    07.12.2018
    Alter
    10-19 Jahre
  • Überfüllte Räume, drängelnde Besucher, die sich über die beschrifteten Tafeln in der Aussichtsplattform lehnen, schöne Aussicht über die ganze Stadt. Fast ticket aus dem Internet ist unumgänglich wegen langer Schlangen.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • Leider war bei unseren Besuch eine Veranstaltung wo wir nichts mehr zu trinken bekommen und wir quasi rausgeschmissen worden sind.Hätte ich das vorher gewusst hätte ich mir das Geld sparen können.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    60-69 Jahre
  • Berlín muy bien la torre no

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
  • This was a pleasant experience. The online booking process was simple and the e-tickets worked well. Pre-booking is a must I would say. Once at the top, getting round the windows was sometimes difficult, with people going in different directions and blocking one area for a long period of time, but nothing too bad. The staff were helpful and there were no language barriers.

    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    50-59 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    06.12.2018
    Alter
    40-49 Jahre
    • Service

    • Atmosphäre

    • Sauberkeit

  • Datum
    05.12.2018
    Alter
    30-39 Jahre