Restaurant

 

Welcome to a ‘sightseeing tour’ in the restaurant Sphere

At any table in our restaurant the sightseeing tour is included: In an hour the Restaurant "Sphere" will make one turn about its own axis. Nowhere else will you get such a quick overview of Berlin!

With the city at your feet, in our restaurant you can choose from a varied selection of culinary delights. On the menu there are delicious international dishes and hearty food from traditional Berlin cuisine.

Our attentive and friendly staff are happy to serve you, and are always there for you: from breakfast in the morning to dinner in the evening, which has quite extraordinary charm as the sun is setting.

Enjoy Wednesday to Sunday from 7pm your Dinner with Piano-Live-Music.

Parties in the TV tower

If you are looking for a special place for your party we would recommend the Berlin TV tower to you: Here your party will certainly become an unforgettable experience! You can find further information about this at Reservations.

Menu



Facts  127 KB

Restaurant

 

Willkommen zu einer "Stadtrundfahrt" in unserem Restaurant Sphere

An einem Tisch in unserem Restaurant ist die Stadtrundfahrt inklusive: In einer Stunde dreht sich das Restaurant Sphere einmal um seine eigene Achse. Nirgendwo sonst bekommen Sie so schnell einen Überblick über Berlin!

Die Stadt zu Ihren Füßen können Sie bei uns aus einem vielfältigen Angebot von kulinarischen Genüssen wählen. Natürlich ist unser Restaurantbereich klimatisiert. Auf der Speisekarte stehen feine internationale Gerichte und deftige Speisen aus der traditionellen Berliner Küche.

Unser aufmerksames und freundliches Personal bedient Sie gern und ist immer für Sie da: vom Frühstück am Morgen bis zum abendlichen Dinner, das bei Sonnenuntergang seinen ganz besonderen Reiz hat.

Feiern im Berliner Fernsehturm

Wenn Sie einen besonderen Ort für Ihre Feier suchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen den Berliner Fernsehturm: Hier wird Ihre Feier ganz gewiss zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis! Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter Reservierung.

Speisenkarte

Genießen Sie mittwochs bis sonntags ab 19 Uhr Ihr Abendessen bei Piano-Live-Musik.



Facts  122 KB