Skip to main content

Reviews tower

Customer Satisfaction Index:

89%

Based on 59200 reviews

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
  • Awful. We went up for a treat for my birthday and our last night in Berlin but the staff ruined it for us. This was something we were looking forward to and paid a lot of money for and to be treated like we were at such a big establishment was disgraceful. I would not recommend this attraction to anyone.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • Good views enjoyed out visit

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • Good experience but viewing gallery a bit crowded.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
  • Five stars or funf punkte, not much is necessary to say, absolutely a visit to recommend. Only one thing but your tickets online!

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
  • .

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • Es war sehr voll. Die Bilderklärungen waren zu dunkel. Man konnte nicht alles Lesen, da Kinder und Jacken die Tafeln bedeckten.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
  • Underwhelming and unsatisfying. I got a fast view ticket and paid more but ended up getting upstairs and downstairs after people with an observation ticket, and wasted so much time in queue!

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    09.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • We booked on line before arrival and was excellent value fast track and the boulette and beer, table was reserved all ready and waiting for us.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
  • Sauber,intetessant,informativ,beeindruckend

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
  • Regular debido a que me cogieron una de mis pertenencias y no fui capaz de solucionarlo

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
  • We enjoyed the visit overall.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    08.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • Really enjoyed the experience - i think most people are up there for 2 hrs max to just view so ok price just a little expensive.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
  • Lovely experience

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
  • It was good

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
  • Wir lieben den Fernsehturm. Wir sind regelmäßig dort. Aber den After Work Event können wir in der Form wie jetzt leider nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    20-29 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    07.12.2018
    Age
    10-19 years
  • Überfüllte Räume, drängelnde Besucher, die sich über die beschrifteten Tafeln in der Aussichtsplattform lehnen, schöne Aussicht über die ganze Stadt. Fast ticket aus dem Internet ist unumgänglich wegen langer Schlangen.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • Leider war bei unseren Besuch eine Veranstaltung wo wir nichts mehr zu trinken bekommen und wir quasi rausgeschmissen worden sind.Hätte ich das vorher gewusst hätte ich mir das Geld sparen können.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    60-69 years
  • Berlín muy bien la torre no

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
  • This was a pleasant experience. The online booking process was simple and the e-tickets worked well. Pre-booking is a must I would say. Once at the top, getting round the windows was sometimes difficult, with people going in different directions and blocking one area for a long period of time, but nothing too bad. The staff were helpful and there were no language barriers.

    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    50-59 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    06.12.2018
    Age
    40-49 years
    • Service

    • Atmosphere

    • Cleanliness

  • Date
    05.12.2018
    Age
    30-39 years